There is harmony of the universe in pure tuning

This thing was happened maybe on 10th june 2017. I have tried to understand of the pure tuning. I know one method, which is very best. I use software to generate multiples of one frequency. It means, that I have generated fundamental tone and overtones in sine wave. It means, that I have used pure tone (sinusoidal tone), which is very best for those purposes. I made most things, that I have played those tones from basic (fundamental) tone and not an overtones. It means, that first was tone with 100 HZ, then 200 HZ, 300 HZ ETC. I’ve got a new idea to play it backward (reversely) by overtones. Ofcourse, this idea was very good, because due to the multiplification I have discovered, that this fundamental tone is played, also It was muted. I think, that It was something, like interference, which I have read about and I have discovered It too. I have heard, that tuning, which was created by this method is pure tuning.

I have various tunings on my keyboard, also pure tunings (or just intonation tunings) too. I would like also to explain, that equal temperament is not based on mathematical overtones and was created to every melody, but just intonation tuning is based on overtones, but It is rather used in melody, which is not very modulated, for example in indian classical music. I knew, which tones will be as those pure tones, so I have played C E G (C major chord) and result was unique. I have also pure major tuning, but I have discovered, that for this tuning was tuned also note a, which was specially chosen by company of this musical instrument, which I have. Those tunes was based on human’s intonation. I love those pure tunings and by some people, also by those overtones, there is also universal harmony.

Leave a Reply

