Everything is in our hand

Sometimes I notice, that many people are not interested on cultural things. For example, there was also one article in Czech, where one student have written, that art is upto nothing and very important is money. Ofcourse, for those words he’ve got success. But, this thesis shall be about art. What was happened?

Most of people are not interested on culture. Those people have mostly economical mind, not cultural. This is not enough, because artists have also crisis. I had those things too. I have heard, that this is just normal. For example I have feeling, that there is another music stream of interests, not this, which We very know, as Pop, or Classical music. This same is about the painting, or sculpture. Also, those people, which have more money feel happy? My answer is, no.

I understand, that money is important, but also, very important is culture and art. Those things can be developed without politics, or global stream of culture. I have noticed It by example, when I have heard sounds of nature by one radio stream via internet, or when I have played on nepalese bamboo flute. There are also very easy musical instruments, which You can learn. I think on ethnic musical instruments, which are not very expensive. Remember, that also authors, composers and famous celebrities haven’t excellent life. Everything is in our hands.

Leave a Reply

